Mental Health Residential Overview


DePaul provides a continuum of mental health residential services in licensed and non-licensed settings with varying degrees of independence and support. They include apartment treatment programs, licensed congregate treatment sites, single room occupancy programs, supported housing, and transitional housing. DePaul operates programs in Monroe, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans, Schenectady and Wyoming counties with a program under construction in Niagara county.